top of page
  • Writer's picturebri

A New Me

Alright so when I tried to start this blog thing a year ago I had made an intro post but I’m a totally different person now writing about different things than I first intended so let me reintroduce myself.


I’m Sabrina, aka Brii. I’m a 22 year old first time mama, raising my son with the love of my life and best friend, Ben. We have a beautiful little boy together, Deklan, who is 3 months old.


I am a lover of all things purple, pit bulls, ice cream, tattoos, art, music, elephants, lions, Netflix, mental health, and family! My immediate family is pretty small, just consisting of my mom, dad, and sister. We are all very close to one-another, thankfully. I have my degree in Human Service Technology: Mental Health. That’s initially why I started this blog but am going to gear more towards my life in general. I will still discuss mental health but along with family life, social life, mom life, etc! If there’s a topic you’d specifically like me to address, leave it in the comments, I’d be happy for some new ideas!


I wanted to be a writer when I was a little kid and for a lot of my life so I think that may be why I am doing this. When I was an intern at a hotline, one of my tasks was to write blog posts which I ended up really enjoying so I figured I would start my own! Hopefully I can stick with it this go-around.


Anyways, I hope y’all stick with me through my blogging journey! Happy reading :-)


24 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page